Pottery Class

I recently completed an eight week pottery class.  A friend of mine talked me into signing up for it and it was so much fun!  It concluded about two weeks ago and I miss it already.  I got to pick up all my completed pieces today and I just had to share them with you.  I think there are 18 pieces total…not bad for only eight classes!  It was well worth the time and money.  I can’t wait for the next class.

  1. #1 by keith on April 4, 2009 - 4:18 pm

    I love your work! I would buy that pottery. You’ll havd to ship it to me in North Carolina. I’m moving on Monday…..

    • #2 by tbaldridge on April 6, 2009 - 3:28 pm

      WHAT!? And you’re just now telling me this!? I’m so sad to hear you’re moving. I was already making plans to visit you at Simon’s after the baby is born…so I could enjoy your delicious cocktails 🙂

      What’s in North Carolina? Where in NC are you moving? I was born in Fayetteville and I’ve never been back to see it, so maybe one day we can come visit you!

  2. #3 by "Aunt" Jill on April 4, 2009 - 6:06 am

    Hi Tina, your pottery pieces are beautiful! Are you sure you are just a beginner? Great job! Take care! Love, “Aunt” Jill

Leave a Reply

