Last Big Project Complete!

I mentioned in my previous entry that Mom and Dad came down for a visit in early October and my Dad worked hard all weekend installing tile flooring in our downstairs bathroom…the last bit of floor to replace in the whole house!  It feels so good to have new carpet, tile and hard wood throughout the whole house now!  Here are some before and after photos of the bathroom Dad just tiled:

BEFORE: before

AFTER: img_1919 img_2015

  1. #1 by melanie on November 9, 2008 - 11:17 am

    I swear that one of these days I am gonna pack the kids up and away we are gonna go to spend a long weekend with you guys. I sooooooo want to see the house and hang with you! Miss ya tons! hope to see you soon!

  2. #2 by Paige on November 6, 2008 - 3:07 pm

    Looks great! I absolutely love it! There is just something about new carpet and flooring…it makes the whole house feel new!! Miss you!

Leave a Reply

