Good Times and a New Camera!

Hopefully everyone already received my email from Kodak.com with photos from my trip to Fairbanks.  Jeremy was on call that weekend, so unfortunately he couldn’t make it.  However, I had a great time as usual visiting with family.  The same day I flew to Fairbanks I picked up my new camera in Anchorage!  It’s super nice and I’m so excited to have a camera that I can take good quality photos with.  I’ve taken about 500 photos since last week and LOVING IT so far!  Still getting used to all the features.  Here are just a few from my week in Fairbanks and Kenai:

 

 

  1. #1 by mom on May 20, 2008 - 3:45 pm

    GREAT PHOTOS!!!! IT WAS NICE YOU COULD COME HOME FOR THE GRADUATION EVENTS! XO MOM

Leave a Reply

